Amity F1 Contest Winners

The winners of Amity F1 Contest are :

1.Aditya Naik- 11th Standard -Indian High School, Dubai – 2 passes for the final

2.Sheryar Ahmed- 12th Standard, Al Nahda School, Abu Dhabi – 2 passes for the qualifying races

3.Apoorva Gupta- 10th Standard, Dubai American Academy – 2 passes for the practice sessions

© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd