Amity Bhubaneswar Concluding Ceremony- 2015

With the blessings of our Honorable Founder President, Dr Ashok Kumar Chauhan Sir, Beloved President, Dr. Atul Chauhan Sir, Respected Senior Vice President, Shri U.Ramachandran Sir, Asst Vice President Vipin Sharma Sir and d Prof (Dr.) Ankita C Bhattachraya, AGBS Bhubaneswar conducted its much awaited Concluding Ceremony on the evening of 27 May 2015.
The outgoing students received a warm welcome and were felicitated with certificates, salvers and citations for their achievement in various fields, comprising both academic and non academic .
The presence of Dr. Chakradhar Satpathy, Director–Amity Humanity Foundation Bhubaneswar, who graced the occasion with his kind presence made the occasion even more memorable. He addressed the gathering with his inspiring words and blessed the students for a bright future.
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Kantha, Dean, AGBS Bhubaneshwar, addressed the gathering and and inspired the students with his motivating words. Prof Dipti Ranjan Sarangi, Associate Dean gave the Welcome address and conveyed the message and blessings on behalf of our Head Quarters.
Prof Siddharth Nanda anchored the programe while Prof Purnima Sarkar read out the message of our Beloved President Dr. Atul Chauhan Sir.
The entire atmosphere was filled with happiness and excitement as students collected their prizes and certificates and reminisced their days spent on the campus.
Finally the day came to an end with group photographs with the different batches followed by dinner.

© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd