Team TATVA from Amity University wins Indian Oil National Skit Competition

Under the strongleadership and directions of Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) BalvinderShukla, University Clubs were conceptualized in 2015. Bringing success to hervision, each University club is bringing laurels to Amity University in its ownway. Recently a feather is added to the cap of University Clubs by “ TATVA” the UniversityCultural Club .

Dramatics Team ofAmity University participated inNationallevel Dramatic Competition” organized by Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. on 25thOctober 2016 at Scope Convention Center, New Delhi

Team TATVA performed the play titled 'Krishak Katha' written by Ravi Ojhaand directed & coordinated by Eshan K. Das and Sahil Sharma. Amongstother enthusiastic teams, Team TATVA stood out because of the magic of thebond, strength and determination of the team which was evident on the stageduring their superb performance. The team received thunderous applaud and standing ovation from the augustgathering.

TATVA secured 1stposition and was felicitated with Winner Trophy in National Level skit-competition.With 'Imaandar Bharat, Shandar Bharat' being the message conveyed, the teamfrom AUUP has been selected as messengers who shall serve for the awareness ofthe social cause through their talent and skills.

The Award included acash amount of Rs. One lakh  and a goldenopportunity of performing at 5 new locations during the Vigilance AwarenessWeek (31st October- 5th November) to spread the importance of publicparticipation in promoting integrity and eradicating corruption. 

AUUP  wishes  Team TATVA a very good luck for their futureendeavors!!

TATVA - Team Dramatics

Eshan K. Das (Director), Sahil Sharma (Co-Director), Ravi Shankar Ojha (Writer)

Md  Ateeq Ahmed ,Anant Patel , Upasna Singh ,  Avantika Samkaria,  Siddhant Choudhary, Akarsh Vaibhav , SiyaSharma ,  Ankush Kumar Mahato ,  Aakanksha Bakshi ,  Aditya Joshi , Jahnavi Taneja , Mohit Singh ,Vidhi Baid     


© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd