Students of Amity School of Architecture and Planning, Noida declared Second Runner-up during International Design Competition

Indian Railway Stations Development CorporationLimited (IRSDC), Government of India recently hosted an International DesignCompetition for designing the Railway Stations of Nagpur, Gwalior andBaiappanhalli wherein students from various Architecture schools across thenation participated.

A total of 57 entries were received by IRSDC forthe competition.

The following students of Amity School ofArchitecture and Planning, Noida under the guidance of faculty memberssubmitted the proposal for development of Gwalior station.

  1. Anamika Dwivedi
  2. Ankush Jain
  3. Umair Khan
  4. Poorvi Bhardwaj
  5. Mehul Jain
  6. Smriti Sai
  7. Shubham Aggarwal
  8. Anurat Singh
  9. Ayushi Birla
  10. Saurabh Bhatt

Budding architectures of Amity won the secondrunner-up’s position for Gwalior Station and received the prize of Rs. 40,000/-and citation.

© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd