Amity University Jharkhand celebrated Concluding ceremony 2018

Amity University Jharkhand, 28/06/2018: With the blessings of beloved Hon. Founder President Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan, Hon. Chancellor, Amity University Dr. Atul Chauhan and Respected Sr. Vice President Shri U. Ramachandran, Amity Business School, conducted its Concluding Ceremony for the MBA batch 2016-2018 on 28th June, 2018.

The ceremony marked the end of a great journey and the beginning of a new chapter simultaneously as the Amity Business School flags its success with the great achievement of 100% placement of its pioneer batch.

The momentous event started off the lighting of the lamp by dignitaries and welcome address delivered by Dr. Prabhat Kumar Tripathi , Department Incharge MBA .

Director Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Kumar Pandey, motivated the students with his words “Tamso Maa jyotirgamaya (Take me from dark to Light)” wishing them a bright future.

While addressing the students Shri Gauravh Gupta, Assistant Vice President, talked about 3 essential P’s of life: Purpose, Passion and Play following which, there will be nothing which could stop them in any organization.

Prof. Ashish Singh, Director-Project, Amity Education Group mentioned, it was a proud moment to see Hon. Founder President’s dream got true meaning, as all the pioneer MBA students are now real success stories.

Later, Hon. Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.)  R. K.  Jha adressed the students and said one should be the craftsman of one's own glory & prospects.

Shri U.Ramachandran, Senior Vice President, Amity Education Group, in his inspiring address, advised students to treat their organizations as “temple of learning” instead of tagging their professional responsibilities as “jobs”.

All the passing out students of MBA batch 2016-2018 received their Certificates, Salvers, and Citations in various categories for their exemplary contribution in different fields.

The Ceremony concluded with the message from Hon. Chancellor, Amity University Dr. Atul Chauhan for the passing out batch.

© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd