Contact Us



Campus Complete Address Name Designation Contact Nos. Email ID
Amity University Uttar Pradesh Alumni Relations Office | Room No-214 | Second Floor | E- 2 Block | Amity University Campus | Sector - 125, Noida (Uttar Pradesh) - India | Pin Code : 201313 Prof. (Dr) Anupam Narula Dy. Director (Alumni Relations) and Professor of Marketing +91 (0)-120-4392944 alumniauup@amity.edu
Amity University Lucknow campus Amity University Lucknow Campus Malhaur (Near Railway Station), Post Office Chinhut, Lucknow - 226028 Dr Rekha Khosla Assistant Professor 9919990980 rkhosla@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Nitin Srivastava Assistant Professor 9450366375 nsrivastava1@lko.amity.edu
Amity University Rajasthan Amity University Rajasthan Campus, SP-1, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, NH-11C, Jaipur, Rajasthan-303 002 Mr. Vinod Tejwani Director-CRC 9891393008 /
7840862620
vtejwani@jpr.amity.edu
Mr. Mangal Singh Sisodiya Assistant Professor 9680851860 mssisodiya@jpr.amity.edu
Amity University Haryana Amity University Haryana, Amity Education Valley, Panchgaon, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana – 122413 Dr. Vikas Madhukar Dy Pro Vice Chancellor, AUH, Director-ABS, AUH 9818153629
+91 0124-2337015/16
vmadhukar@ggn.amity.edu
Amity University Madhya Pradesh Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Maharajpura (Opposite Airport), Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh) – 474005 Dr. Rajat Pathak Director-CRC 9999417725 rpathak@gwa.amity.edu
Amity University Mumbai Amity University Mumbai Mumbai - Pune Expressway, Bhatan, Post Somathne, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, (Maharasthra) – 410206 Mr. Sanjay Gouda Deputy Director-CRC 7410099779 skgouda@mum.amity.edu
Ms. Vidhya V. Edathadan Manager-CRC 9049325702 vvedathadan@mum.amity.edu
Amity University Chhattisgarh Amity University Chhattisgarh Manth /Kharora (Opp. ITBP) Baloda Bazaar Road,  SH-9, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) – 493225 Prof. Satyendra Patnaik Head-CRC and Director-Outcome 6264940429 spatnaik@rpr.amity.edu




© Amity University Powered By : AKC Data Systems (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd